Sunday 1 January 2017

Intravenous Magazine 'Blood Pack Vol. 4' released!

It's that time of the year once again! A new year and a new compilation album celebrating our fourth birthday as a webzine.

'Blood Pack Vol. 4' is now available from our bandcamp page.

It's been a lot of work and I just hope you all enjoy it, discover a new band, and then go and buy all their albums.

The compilation is our biggest to date and features a massive 28  tracks and clocks in at a whopping 2 hours long, so there is plenty to get your teeth into.

The album features names such as Noir, Bestial Mouths, Near Earth Orbit, Cease2Xist, Ego Likeness, Attrition, I††, and The Sweetest Condition, plus many more exclusive and unreleased tracks from international gothic, industrial and electronic bands. It also comes with an A4 PDF booklet containing bios and links for all the bands who have kindly donated a track.

To download it all you have to do is go to our bandcamp page here:

As this is a *free promotional item, feel free to share this among your friends and family. However, please refrain from uploading this on to torrent or other free download sites. This is a free compilation available through our bandcamp page and will remain so. If you would like to share this album please use a link to our bandcamp page.

Track List:

1. Noir - Same Old Madness (Ministry Cover)
2. Bestial Mouths - Down To The Bones (No Longer See Mix)
3. Unknown Land - Fade
4. Canter - Radiation
5. Snuff - Intravenus
6. Near Earth Orbit - Inocular
7. Mind & Flesh feat. ☩STELLA☩PERISH☩ - Dēflagrāre
8. Cease2Xist - Mechanical Medicine
9. The Walking Wounded - Bait (Brain Influenza Remix)
10. Vlimmer - Flutbahn
11. PlanetDamage - Firewalls
12. Ego Likeness - Crossed
13. Fearpassage - Between Us
14. The Sedona Effect - I Lose Control
15. Attrition - The Bone Factory
16. I†† - Noche Obscura Del Alma
17. Veil Of Thorns - Dead-Eyed Imagination
18. Adoration Destroyed - Both Of Me
19. Fahrenheit 451 - Strangers On A Train
20. The Sweetest Condition - Knock Us Down (Dystopia Remix)
21. TONTTU - Tonttumarssi (Gnomsignomsi AGWV2)
22. The State - Public Service Announcement
23. Engram - Karl Marx
24. Damsel In the Doll House - Where I Left Her
25. Telekon - In The Darkness
26. Miel Noir - Trigger Warning (Neural Circuit Remix)
27. Sex Death Religion - Murder Motel (Deep Nasty Mix)
28. Allofher Twitch - Lost In Noises

Don't worry if you missed the chance to be on this compilation. 'Vol. 5' will be released next January.

*Please note: We have now switched over to a Name Your Own Price model from now on - Don't worry, we're not charging you for a free download (that would be stupid!) - instead we're asking you to make a donation of just £1 which we will then be donating **DKMS UK ( a charity that is helping to fight blood cancer.
If you don't want to donate, that is absolutely fine as well. We just saw this as an opportunity to something good.
**We are not an official partner of DKMS, but we will be periodically donating the proceeds of this download compilation to them.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed