Sunday 30 December 2018

Blood Pack Vol. 6.66 released!

It's that time of the year once again! A new year and a new compilation album celebrating our 6th birthday as a webzine.

'Blood Pack Vol. 6.66' is now available from our bandcamp page.

It's been a lot of work and I just hope you all enjoy it, discover a new band, and then go and buy all their albums.

The compilation is our biggest to date and features a massive 27 tracks including many exclusive or as yet unreleased tracks.

The sixth and final free annual compilation album features the likes of Angelspit, Noir, IIOIOIOII, Flesh Eating Foundation, ßęđŧīmĕ Šŧōŗĩėş, Hardcore Pong plus many more exclusive and unreleased tracks from international gothic, industrial and electronic bands. It also comes with an A4 PDF booklet containing bios and links for all the bands who have kindly donated a track.

To download it all you have to do is go to our bandcamp page here:
As this is a *free promotional item, feel free to share this among your friends and family. However, please refrain from uploading this on to torrent or other free download sites. This is a free compilation available through our bandcamp page and will remain so. If you would like to share this album please use a link to our bandcamp page.

Track List:

1. Angelspit – Tragic Sexy Muse (Intravenous Mix)
2. Noir – TimePhase (Die Sektor Remix)
3. Sine Division – Solitary Observer
4. Injustrial – Porcelain Doll (It's Not You It's Me Remix by The Gothsicles)
5. Lorelei Dreaming – Of Stars (Single Mix)
6. RCH IV – Road Opener
7. IIOIOIOII – Reunite
8. Deflexity – Reflections
9. BolPaVox – Deep Dance
10. May May Graves – Die Like It's The 80s (Intravenous Mix)
11. Flesh Eating Foundation Feat. JOHN 316 – Spinality (intravenous Version)
12. ßęđŧīmĕ Šŧōŗĩėş – ßąbęł
13. Miel Noir – From the Ashes (Crvor Martyrivm Remix)
14. TONTTU – Tonttuuden loputtomassa suossa soi pimeyden ääni
15. Veil Of Thorns – Something Passes Into View
16. Hardcore Pong – Space Course Golf Course (Intravenous Mix)
17. Howl – Squall
18. A Slice Of Life – Sweet Sin
19. The Mannequin Factory – I Found God (Intravenous Version)
20. Non-Bio – Believe
21. Humanfobia – Electronic Voice Phenomenon
22. Miss Ballistic – Scream (Intravenous Mix)
23. Dirty K – Provoked
24. Vlimmer – Moskenstraumen
25. Sugarplum Suicide – Burn Me Alive
26. Blood Magick – Your God Is Dead
27. Stahlschlag – Storm

*Please note: We have now switched over to a Name Your Own Price model from now on - Don't worry, we're not charging you for a free download (that would be stupid!) - instead we're asking you to make a donation of just £1 which we will then be donating **DKMS UK ( a charity that is helping to fight blood cancer.
If you don't want to donate, that is absolutely fine as well. We just saw this as an opportunity to something good.
**We are not an official partner of DKMS, but we will be periodically donating the proceeds of this download compilation to them.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed