Sunday 10 June 2018

ES Promotions release 'Independent Synthetics Vol. 2'

Following up on last years successful debut of Volume 1, ES Promotions release 'Independent Synthetics Vol. 2'.

Once again, the compilation is STACKED top to bottom with the best in independent electronic music. This year brings an even more international cast, with artists from Germany, Poland, Norway, Canada, and the USA.

The diversity in sound is also again very strong, with everything ranging from hard-hitting dark electro to some of the most dance-inducing synth pop around!

Track List:
1.) Jihad- We Believe
2.) Sun Goes Dark- Desolation
3.) Kist- Feel Free
4.) Hand in Waves- Burn Down in Tears
5.) Holon- Unauthorized User Access
6.) Gatherfire- Circles
7.) The Electric Witch- Hallowed
8.) Norderney- Sense
9.) Switchface- Nothing in Between (feat. Andrell)
10.) Pain Gauge- A Broken Silence

This is again a FREE download on Bandcamp, so stream or download in any format you like!

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed