Friday 1 January 2016

Intravenous Magazine 'Blood Pack Vol. 3' Released

The big day is finally! Our third birthday as a webzine and our third free download compilation is now available from our bandcamp page.

It's been a lot of work and I just hope you all enjoy it, discover a new band, and then go and buy all their albums.

The compilation features 21 tracks and clocks in at a whopping 99 minutes long, so there is plenty to get your teeth into.

The album features names such as Monomorte, Machine Rox, Human Traffic, ѦPѺLLYѺN'S ▼ISѦGE, and Ca†hedra plus many more exclusive and unreleased tracks from international gothic, industrial and electronic bands. It also comes with an A4 PDF booklet containing bios and links for all the bands who have kindly donated a track.

To download it all you have to do is go to our bandcamp page here:

As this is a free promotional item, feel free to share this among your friends and family. However, please refrain from uploading this on to torrent or other free download sites. This is a free compilation available through our bandcamp page and will remain so. If you would like to share this album please use a link to our bandcamp page.

Track List:

1. Monomorte – 'Devour The Day'
2. Machine Rox – 'One'
3. Atomzero – 'Therapy'
4. Machinista – 'Dark Heart of Me (Hindustrial Edition by Independent State)'
5. Cold Therapy – 'Angesicht De Angst'
6. Human Traffic – 'My Body Is A Mechanism (Zovi Remix)'
7. Double Eyelid – 'She's Falling (DJ Cruel Britannia Mix)'
8. The Sweetest Condition – 'Watch You Fall'
9. Dawn Of Oblivion – 'The Pathfinder'
10. ѦPѺLLYѺN'S ▼ISѦGE - 'Choke (∆AIMON Cover)'
11. Acclimate V.1 – 'Born Of Ancient Longing (Featuring Martin Bowes)'
12. TONTTU – 'Se On Tonttusota Nyt, Perkele!'
13. Ca†hedra – 'Alone'
14. Chaos Research – 'My Queen'
15. Drakenwerks – 'We Are In Control (Album Version)'
16. The Insight – 'Give Me A Chance'
17. Ghostlight – 'Drift'
18. DJversion666 – 'Malevolent Introspection'
19. Amáutica – 'Disidentes'
20. Alex Robshaw – 'Alive'
21. Bofo KWO – 'Enduring The Smell Of Burning Flesh' 

Don't worry if you missed the chance to be on this compilation. 'Vol. 4' will be released next January.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed