Monday 1 January 2018

Blood Pack Vol. 5 Released!

It's that time of the year once again! A new year and a new compilation album celebrating our fifth birthday as a webzine.

'Blood Pack Vol. 5' is now available from our bandcamp page.

It's been a lot of work and I just hope you all enjoy it, discover a new band, and then go and buy all their albums.

The compilation is our biggest to date and features a massive 24  tracks and featuring a whopping 13 exclusive or as yet unreleased tracks.

The album features names such as Angelspit, The Gothsicles, Deadfilmstar, Sounds Like Winter, Noir, Hardcore Pong, Cynical Existence, Veil of Thorns, Cold Therapy, and Chiron plus many more exclusive and unreleased tracks from international gothic, industrial and electronic bands. It also comes with an A4 PDF booklet containing bios and links for all the bands who have kindly donated a track. 

To download it all you have to do is go to our bandcamp page here: 

As this is a *free promotional item, feel free to share this among your friends and family. However, please refrain from uploading this on to torrent or other free download sites. This is a free compilation available through our bandcamp page and will remain so. If you would like to share this album please use a link to our bandcamp page.

Track List:

1. Angelspit - Great Bank (Intravenous Mix)*
2. The Gothsicles - Cold Front (Gost Remix)
3. Chaos Research - The Key*
4. Deadfilmstar - Soiled, Spoilt & Somewhat Flawed
5. Sounds Like Winter - Television Dream
6. Noir - The Burning Bridge (Canter Remix)*
7. Hardcore Pong - The Ballad Of Jacob Lee (Intravenous Mix)*
8. Damsel In the Dollhouse - Black And Blue
9. The Static Architect - Rewired
10. Insect Plasma - A Trip Beyond The Flesh (Industrial Remix)
11. Cynical Existence - Static (Medium Remix by AlienNation)*
12. Veil Of Thorns - Sacred Offering*
13. Non Bio - Spirit Motivation*
14. Planetdamage - Vex
15. Moisaint - Reptile
16. May May Graves - Monster (Intravenous Mix)*
17. Acclimate V.1 - Good Evening*
18. Winterhart - Atlantis (Miel Noir Remix)*
19. Cold Therapy - Through The Night
20. Vlimmer - Intravenös*
21. Chiron - A Voice
22. Tonttu - Palava Rakkaus
23. Lorelei Dreaming - At The Edge Of The World (Intravenous Mix)*
24. The State - Ever Of Late (Acoustic)*

    *Denotes exclusive to this compilation or previously unreleased at time of publication

    Don't worry if you missed the chance to be on this compilation. 'Vol. 6' will be released next January.

    *Please note: We have now switched over to a Name Your Own Price model from now on - Don't worry, we're not charging you for a free download (that would be stupid!) - instead we're asking you to make a donation of just £1 which we will then be donating **DKMS UK ( a charity that is helping to fight blood cancer.
    If you don't want to donate, that is absolutely fine as well. We just saw this as an opportunity to something good.
    **We are not an official partner of DKMS, but we will be periodically donating the proceeds of this download compilation to them.

    Download post as PDF file
    Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    [Valid Atom 1.0]

    Click to download our free compilation albums!


    Radio Nightbreed