Tuesday 28 May 2013

Jenn Vix and Dirk Ivens release single

US electronic rocker Jenn Vix and electro-industrial pioneer, Dirk Ivens (Absolute Body Control, The Klinik, Dive, ) have collaborated on a double A-side single, 'Fuck.Rinse.Repeat' / 'Burn'.

The single follows hot on the heels of her previous single, featuring another collaboration with legendary guitarist Reeves Gabrels (Tin Machine / David Bowie, The Cure), 'Speed Of Light'
Both singles act as precursors to Vix's forthcoming album 'Electric Midnight' which will be released on her own label Umbrella Music Co.

Both 'Fuck.Rinse.Repeat' / 'Burn' and 'Speed Of Light' are available to purchase via iTunes and Bandcamp. For more information on Jenn Vix's upcoming releases, please visit her official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed