Thursday 4 July 2013

Staubkind announce new unplugged album and tour

German alt-rockers Staubkind have announced that their new album, 'Wo Wir Zu Hause Sind', will be released via Out Of Line records on 2nd August 2013.

The albumalbum document's the band's sold-out acoustic tour and will be available as both a standard CD and a deluxe CD/DVD package. The album includes a selection of songs specially re-arranged and recorded. The DVD will include 35 minutes of live footage captured live in Hamburg

Track List

1. Nur ein Tag
2. Dein Engel schweigt
3. Kannst du mich seh'n
4. Fühlst Du
5. Paradies
6. Unendlich sein
7. Viel mehr
8. Königin
9. Zu weit
10. Kleiner Engel
11. Irgendwann
12. Ein Traum der nie vergeht
13. Als ich fortging
14. So nah bei mir
15. Angekommen

1. Dein Engel schweigt
2. Paradies
3. Königin
4. Kleiner Engel
5. So nah bei mir
6. Angekommen

The band will also embark on a nine-date tour, including stops at the Mera Luna and Darkstorm festivals, in support of the album.

05.07.2013 - Wurzen-Stadtfest
06.07.2013 - Bitterfeld-Ferropolis MDR Event, "Gemeinsam gegen die Flut"
10/11.8.2013 - Hildesheim-Mera Luna Fesival
31.08.2013 - Chemnitz-Stadtfest
04.10.2013 - Augsburg-Kantine
05.10.2013 - Hagen-Stadthalle
06.10.2013 - Jena-Fair Resort
26.10.2013 – Oberhausen-Turbinenhalle (Akustikshow)
25.12.2013 - Chemnitz-Darkstorm Festival

'Wo Wir Zu Hause Sind' is available to pre-order now via the Out Of Line records webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed