Wednesday 31 July 2013

Dubcon announce details of 'UFO Pon Di Gullyside'

Electro-industrial legend cEvin Key (Skinny Puppy, Download, PlatEAU) and experimental rocker turned reggae producer Ryan Moore (Twilight Circus, The Legendary Pink Dots, Tear Garden) have been conspiring on a new project under the moniker dubcon.

Key and Moore are not strangers, having worked on a number of projects in the past. However, this time the project sees the two blend their styles into “Outerspace Dub Jams”.

Track List:

01. Outerspace
02. Light It Up
03. First Contact
04. Green Fire
05. Zion Cluster
06. Moment In Space
07. Heliosphere
08. Project Sign
09. Dubbrain
10. Farstar
11. UFO pon di gullyside
12. Gone Orbital

The band's début album, 'UFO Pon Di Gullyside' will be released via Metropolis Records on 2nd October 2013 and is available to pre-order from the Metropolis webshop.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed