Thursday 24 October 2013

Dark Vinyl / Cult Music to release Rozz Williams' last album

In celebration of what would have been Rozz Williams' 50th birthday, Germany's Dark Vinyl and the USA's Cult music will be releasing the last album recorded by Rozz Williams for the first time.

The album was recorded by the former vocalist and founder of acts such as Christian Death, Premature Ejaculation and Shadow Project in Brugge 1994, Waregem 1993 and Los Angeles 1997 and features previously unreleased material. The album is available to pre-order now and will be released on both vinyl and CD on 11th November 2013.

The double-LP version comes with two Bonus tracks ('Moonage Daydream' and 'Raw Power) not included on the CD and in deluxe gatefold-cover limited to 300 copies. While the CD version features one bonus track ('Nostalgia (Alternative Version)') and different artwork.

Track List:

A: Time / Nostalgia / Bruised / Dodo / Kill Your Suns
B: Hold Me Down / Flowers / The Doll
C: World Inside / Hall of Mirrors / 2nd Step / Sunken Rex
D: Moonage Daydream / Raw Power

01 Time
02 Nostalgia
03 Bruised
04 Flowers
05 Dodo
06 Kill Your Suns
07 Hold Me Down
08 The Doll
09 World Inside
10 Hall of Mirrors
11 2nd Step
12 Sunken Rex
Bonus: 13 Nostalgia (Alternate Version)

'Sleeping Dogs' is available to pre-order now from various retail outlets.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed