Thursday 31 October 2013

Ego Likeness announce tour and re-released albums

Ego Likeness have announced the re-release of their classic albums 'Water To The Dead' and 'The Order Of The Reptile' on 26th November via Metropolis Records.

The new version of 'Water To The Dead' features all the original tracks, new, unreleased versions of '16 Miles' and the title track, and as an additional bonus, an ePub version of vocalist Donna Lynch's 2008 novel 'Isabel Burning' (RDSP). While the remastered version of 'The Order Of The Reptile' features bonus versions of 'Aviary' and 'Save Your Serpent'.

Track List:

'Water To The Dead'
01. Water to the Dead
02. 16 Miles
03. Above the Soil (Isabel's Version)
04. Isabel
05. Mandala
06. The Breach
07. Hurricane
08. Axis
09. Traveling Son
10. Wolves
11. Wayfaring Stranger
12. 16 Miles 2013
13. Water to the Dead 2013

'The Order Of The Reptile'
01. Weave
02. Burn Witch Burn
03. Smothered
04. Aviary
05. Save Your Serpent...---...
06. Severine
07. World of Shame
08. The Foolish Man Who Has No Home
09. Seventy-Nine
10. Raise Your Red Flags
11. Afterhours
12. Aviary 2013
13. Save Your Serpent 2013

The band will also embark on a North American tour with support from Servitor. The band will kick off the tour on 13th November and finish 11th December.

The new versions of 'Water To The Dead' and 'The Order Of The Reptile' are available to pre-order now via Metropolis Records. For more information on the band please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed