Tuesday 25 November 2014

New names announced for Eurorock 2015

The organisers of the returning Eurorock festival have announced a fresh list of names for next year's event taking place from 14th to the 16th May 2015.

Just added to the line-up: Kant Kino, Alien Vampires, XMH, Psy'aviah, Star Industry, Lovelorn Dolls, The Juggernauts, and Lescure 13.

The bands join the likes of Front 242, The Orb, Oomph!, Apoptygma Berzerk, Diary of Dreams, Peter Hook (Celebration of Joy Division), ASP, and Suicide Commando.

Weekend tickets are available to purchase now. For more information of the festival please visit the official website or the Eurorock Facebook page.  

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed