Monday 30 April 2018

The Antichrist Imperium unveil artwork & track list

CD artwork left | Vinyl artwork right

Avantgarde death metal outfit The Antichrist Imperium are set to release their sophomore album, which is entitled ‘Volume II Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan’, on 29th June 2018 viaApocalyptic Witchcraft Recordings.

‘Volume II Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan’ will be released on CD, Vinyl, Cassette and in digital format. The vinyl version will be available on limited white (100 copies) as well as standard black vinyl.

Pre-orders for vinyl, cassette and digipak CD are available now from the Apocalyptic Witchcraft webstore below, links for digital will follow shortly.

Visit the Apocalyptic Witchcraft webstore here.

‘Volume II Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan’ track listing:
1. The Dreadful Hosanna
2. Death Ritual
3. Draw Down The Moon
4. Liturgy Of The Iconoclast / Blood Sacrifice
5. Ceremonial Suicide Rites
6. Golgothian Hieros Gamos
7. Sermon Of Small Faith 

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed