Tuesday 5 March 2013

Lovelorn Dolls release video for 'Purple'

Brussels-based goth metallers Lovelorn Dolls have released a music video for the song 'Purple' from their forthcoming début album 'House Of Wonders'. 

The album will be released on March 15th through Alfa Matrix records as both a standard CD and limited box edition which will include a bonus remix CD with contributions from the likes of Helalyn Flowers, Junksista, Essence Of Mind, Diffuzion, Psy'aviah, Acylum, Implant, Diskonnekted and Mari Chrome

Track List:
    CD1: 'The House Of Wonders'
  1. House of Wonders (intro)
  2. After Dark
  3. Purple
  4. Save me from Myself
  5. Mother of the Universe
  6. Frozen Inside
  7. Aux Dieux
  8. No-Life
  9. Feel Myself with You
  10. Inside my Head
  11. Euphoria
  12. In your Room
  13. Rats
  14. Final Curtain (outro)

    CD2: 'The Distorted Alley' – bonus disc
  1. Save Me From Myself (unplugged version)
  2. After dark (Junksista deathproof Remix)
  3. Purple (Helalyn Flowers Remix)
  4. Mother Of The Universe (HellSector Mix)
  5. After Dark (Essence Of Mind Remix)
  6. No-Life (Diffuzion Remix)
  7. Purple (Psy’Aviah Remix)
  8. After Dark (Mari Chrome Remix)
  9. No-Life (Acylum Remix)
  10. Aux Dieux (Implant Remix)
  11. No-Life (Diskonnekted Remix)

For more information on Lovelorn Dolls, please visit their Facebook page.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed