Monday 24 February 2014

Alien Vampires return with 'Harsh Drugs & BDSM' EP

Anglo-Italian cyberpunks Alien Vampires have a announced their first new release since 2012's 'Clubbers Die Younger' EP. The band's new eight-track digital only EP, 'Harsh Drugs & BDSM', will be released officially on 28th February via Alfa Matrix.

The EP will include remixes by Modulate, ESA, W.A.S.T.E, Speed Injektion, Statik Sky and D.K.A.G.  As well as a bonus B-side track 'Fake Blood Is For Cunt'.

Track list:
  1. Harsh Drugs & BDSM
  2. Harsh Drugs & BDSM (MODULATE mix)
  3. Harsh Drugs & BDSM (ESA mix)
  4. Harsh Drugs & BDSM (Magliana mix by SPEED INJEKTION)
  5. Harsh Drugs & BDSM (STATIK SKY Submissive mix)
  6. Fake Blood Is For Cunt (from "Evil Generation", remixed by Alien Vampires)
  7. Harsh Drugs & BDSM (Fucked Up by D.K.A.G.)
  8. Harsh Drugs & BDSM (W.A.S.T.E. Harsh Noise mix)

'Harsh Drugs & BDSM' is available to pre-order now via the Alfa Matrix bandcamp page. For more information on the band please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed