Tuesday 4 February 2014

Ira-K Organisation releases début album 'Parasite'

Italian industrialist Ira-K Organisation have announced the release of their début album 'Parasite' The album will be released on 18th April 2014 via Juggernaut Music as both a digital download as well as a limited edition four-panel digipak.

The album will also feature remix contributions from the likes of Hypnoskull, Cervello Elettronico, Templezone and Mlada Fronta.

Track List:
1. Limbo (Intro)
2. Calling
3. Doll Factory
4. Colera 
5. Parasite 
6. La Ira De Dios
7. Bitch 
8. War 
9. Terminus 
10. Colera (This Is Belgium_New Beat Remix by Hypnoskull)
11. Terminus (Mlada Fronta Remix)
12. Colera (Cervello Elettronico Remix)
13. Parasite (Templezone Remix)

'Parasite is available to pre-order now via the Juggernaut Music bandcamp page. The first 20 pre-orders of the album will come with an exclusive key-chain, designed and arranged by Ira-k Organisation. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed