Monday 22 September 2014

AR12 to release 'Against Your Better Judgement'

Australian hellektro outfit AR12 have announced the release of their début on UK industrial label Juggernaut Music Group. The band's first full length album 'Against Your Better Judgement' will be released as both a limited edition CD digipak and digital download on 7th November 2014.

The album will also feature remixes from Nitroniuse, Ruinizer and Studio-X.

Track List:

1. Against Your Better Judgement
2. Destroy You
3. There Will Be Blood
4. The Shadow Proclamation
5. The E Lectric
6. Undead
7. Swearengen
8. Light Goes Dark
9. Pancakes And Clusterfucks (Feat. Vindicare)
10.Play Thing (Feat Pete Crane of Shiv-R)
11.The Lone Centurion
12.Content Temporarily Unavailable
13.There Will Be Blood (Nitronoise Remix)
14.Light Goes Dark (Ruinizer Remix)
15.Play Thing (Studio-X Remix)

'Against Your Better Judgement' is available to pre-order now vis the Juggernaut Music Group bandcamp page. For more information on AR12, please visit their official website.  

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed