Thursday 4 September 2014

Citizen 16 announce 'Temptation' EP

Californian harsh futurepop outfit Citizen 16 have announced the release of their forthcoming digital EP 'Temptation' through UK label Juggernaut Music Group.

EP will be released on 3rd October 2014 and will feature ten tracks including a guest appearance by IIOIOIOII and a remix from Retrogramme.

Track List:

1. Temptation
2. My Friend
3. That Night
4. Lies Within Beauty
5. Can't Stop Time 04:08
6. M80 (featuring IIOIOIOII)
7. Leaving
8. Angelificatum
9. Fashion Boy

10.That Night (Retrogramme Remix)

The EP is available to pre-order now via the Juggernaut Music Group bandcamp page. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.  

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed