Thursday 12 December 2013

Combichrist announce 'We Love You'

Aggrotech outfit Combichrist have announced a brand new album for 2013. 'We Love You', follows on from their last release, the guitar orientated 'No Redemption' commissioned for the Devil May Cry computer game, with main man Andy LaPlegua saying; “One of my best friends said it the best - ‘listening to this album sums up everything I know about you and music”, he laughs, “only bigger, more bombastic and even louder!”

‘We Love You’ will be released in the UK on 24th March 2014 as a jewel case CD, a limited deluxe double disc containing an exclusive Dark Ambient bonus album and as a limited double 12” vinyl.

Track List:

01. We Were Made To Love You
02. Every Day Is War
03. Can't Control
04. Satan's Propaganda
05. Maggots at the Party
06. Denial
07. The Evil In Me
08. Fuck Unicorns
09. Love Is A Razorblade
10. From My Cold Dead Hands
11. We Rule The World Motherfuckers
12. Retreat Hell Part 1
13. Retreat Hell Part 2

The band will also embark on a US tour in order to support the album starting on the 3rd April 2014 and finishing 11th May. The band will also be hitting the UK before Christmas this year on the dates below.

Tour Dates:
Old School Electronic Show
18.12.2013 Hamburg (D), Kaiserkeller
19.12.2013 Duisburg (D), Pulp
20.12.2013 Amstelveen (NL), P 60
21.12.2013 London (UK), Electrowerkz
22.12.2013 Glasgow (UK), Classic Grand

'We Love You' is available to pre-order via Out Of Line. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed