Thursday 12 December 2013

Tapewyrm announces 'House Of Cards'

Misanthropic noize artist Tapewyrm has announced the release of a new single in the form of 'House Of Cards' on UK label, Juggernaut Music Group. The single will feature four tracks and be released on 31st December 2013. The title track features vocal contributions from Tiffanie Wells from noise act Beinaheleidenschaftsgegenstand.

Track List:

1. House Of Cards
2. Chasing Ghosts
3. Careless
4. Save Yourself (Ruinizer Remix)

The single is available to pre-order now via the Juggernaut Music webshop. For more information on the band, please visit the official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed