Monday 28 July 2014

Broken Links announce new album and single

Southampton trio Broken Links have announced the details for the sophomore album, 'Divide/Restore'. The album will be available via Devil Theory Records on 6th April 2015 and follows on from their début last year 'Disasters: Ways To Leave A Scene'.

The band have also announced the first single from the album, 'Blood On The Motorway', which can be heard on the band's Soundcloud page or in the video below.

Track List:

1 - Submission
2 - The Bounty Hunter
3 - Dead Embers
4 - Life of the Biologically Dead
5 - I'll Run Away
6 - Blood On The Motorway
7 - Asphalt
8 - Transient/Fourth Planet
9 - The Sickness In Your Eyes
10 - What You Want
11 - Unnatural

The band will be releasing a track every month until the the release of the album and will be unveiling a slew of videos and promotional material along the way as well.

For more information on the new album, please visit the Devil Theory Records website, or the band's official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed