Tuesday 8 July 2014

Kevorkian Death Cycle to release 'Distorted Religion'

Kevorkian Death Cycle are set to release a new single to follow-up the band's already acclaimed 2013 album 'God Am I'. the New single, titled 'Distorted Religion' will be released via Negative Gain Productions on 22nd July 2014.

The single will also feature remixes from Assemblage 23 and Hex Rix.

Track List:

1. Distorted Religion
2. The Promise
3. Distorted Religion Remixed by Assemblage 23
4. The Promise Remixed by HexRx

'Distorted Religion' is available to pre-order through the Negative Gain webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed