Tuesday 16 April 2013

Forgotten Sunrise to release 'Cretinism'

Estonian death metalers turned industrial rockers Forgotten Sunrise have announced their sixth studio album 'Cretinism' will be released on 17th May 2013 via Out Of Line records.

The album will also feature guest vocals from Marko "Holocausto" Laiho [Beherit] on the track '…dots' alongside the band's main vocalists Anders Melts and Gerty Villo.

Track list:

1. Meaning Of Blood
2. The Moments When God Was Wrong
3. Samewonder
4. Escape I
5. All Ctrl
6. Sisters, Brothers & Other Hellborn Creatures
7. Escape II
8. Tankover Trinity
9. …dots
10. Escape III
11. Numb-erAte
12. Our Õun
13. Niit
14. Bo:gie
15. Escape IV

'Cretinism' is available to pre-order now from the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed