Monday 29 April 2013

Noblesse Oblige release 'Runaway' and announce 'Affair Of The Heart'

Berlin's Noblesse Oblige have released a new single 'Runaway' from their forthcoming album 'Affair Of The Heart', due 24th May 2013 on Repo Records.

The single features remixes from the likes of Electrosexual and Velvet Condom, and is accompanied by a music video directed by Chris Corner of IAMX.

Track List:

1. Runaway (Original)
2. Runaway (Velvet Condom Remix)
3. Runaway (Electrosexual Remix)
4. Runaway (Lars Moston Remix)
5. Runaway (Midnight Mix)

The single is available to buy now from all good retailers. For more information on Noblesse Oblige, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed