Thursday 18 April 2013

Kirlian Camera to release 'Black Summer Choirs'

Cult Italian electro duo Kirlian Camera have announced the release of the newest release of the thirty-year career of the band. 'Black Summer Choirs' will be released on 17th May 2013 via Out Of Line records in both standard CD and limited edition box set releases.

Track list:

1. Silencing the world
2. Black August
3. Final Interview 1
4. Heavens
5. The Fountain Of Clouds
6. Final Interview 2
7.مادة مظلمة (Materia Oscura – official version)
8. Final Interview 3
9. Farewell Road
10. My Kids Kill
11. Words
12. Final Interview 4
13. Barren Cornfields
14. Stranger In The Abadoned Station

Bonus Disc 1. New Veterans In The Mist
2. Lumen
3. Words (Black Summer version)
4. Losing The Way Home

In addition to the new album, Out Of Line will also be re-releasing the band's long-deleted 1988 album 'Eclipse' as a new new double CD version on 17th May 2013. The album has been completely remastered and the second disc includes the 'Eclipse 2' EP plus four extra bonus tracks.

Track list:

Disc 1

1. Intro: Lux
2. Eclipse
3. River Of No Return
4. The Christ
5. Celephais
6. Austria
7. Tor Zwei
8. Aura
9. Epitaph

Disc 2

1. (introduction)
2. Eclipse (1994 Total Re-make)
3. One Grey Morning
4. Dresden T
5. Neden (Eclipse 22005)
6. The Third Lake
7. ECLIPSE – Anniversary (2008)
8. AUSTRIA – Full Metal Version (1988)
9. ECLIPSE v4 (1998)
10. ECLIPSE - :Wumpscut: remix (2000)

Both 'Black Summer Choirs' and 'Eclipse' are available to pre-order via the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed