Wednesday 3 April 2013

New releases from Alfa Matrix

Belgian electro label Alfa Matrix has announced the new albums by Ayria and Helalyn Flowers are available to pre-order now through the Alfa Matrix webstore.

The fourth album from Canada’s Ayria, 'Plastic Makes Perfect', will be released on 24th May and comes out in a deluxe carton box edition with extras including photos, poster, sticker, etc. and a bonus remix disc featuring reworks from bands like Daniel B. (Prothese/Front242), Project Pitchfork, Komor Kommando, Rotersand, Aaimon, Psy'Aviah, and Junksista.
All fans buying the new album's limited edition via the Alfa Matrix e-shop or through Ayria's website will get the Free twelve-track 'Pretty Plastic Mess' CD album with exclusive additional remix work from Rotersand, Armageddon Dildos, Essence Of Mind, Implant, Acylum, AD:KEY, Aesthetische, and Cervello Elettronico.

Track List:

  1. Hunger
  2. Big Plans
  3. All That Glitters
  4. Games
  5. Plastic Makes Perfect
  6. Missed The Mark
  7. The Box Under My Bed
  8. Friends And Enemies
  9. Three Months
  10. Big City Lullaby
  11. The New Style Of Riot
  12. Letter From An Angel

CD2 'PLASTIC MAKES PERFECT limited' (only available in the 2CD limited carton box)

  1. Missed the Mark (PROJECT PITCHFORK mix)
  2. Plastic Makes Perfect (KOMOR KOMMANDO's imperfection mix)
  3. Games (ROTERSAND mix)
  4. Three Months (HELL:SECTOR mix)
  5. Plastic Makes Perfect (Daniel B. PROTHESE mix)
  6. Games (AAIMON mix)
  7. Big City Lullaby (PAX SONO mix)
  8. Hunger (DIMENSION FLUX mix)
  9. Missed The Mark (PSY'AVIAH mix)
  10. All That Glitters (GNY mix)
  11. Missed The Mark (JUNKSISTA mix)
  12. All That Glitters (V01D mix)
  13. Big City Lullaby (ENCEPHALON mix)

CD3 'PRETTY PLASTIC MESS' (only available via label & band e-shops)

  1. Friends And Enemies (ROTERSAND mix) 
  2. Plastic Makes Perfect (ARMAGEDDON DILDOS mix)
  3. Big City Lullaby (ESSENCE OF MIND mix)
  4. Games (IMPLANT mix)
  5. Hunger (DESDEMONA mix)
  6. Missed The Mark (INTERFACE mix)
  7. Plastic Makes Perfect (AD:KEY mix)
  8. Missed The Mark (EVEN MORE mix)
  9. Hunger (ACYLUM mix)
  10. Missed The Mark (INERTIA mix)
  11. Big City Lullaby (AESTHETISCHE mix)
  12. All That Glitters (CERVELLO ELETTRONICO mix)

The new album from Helalyn Flowers, 'White Me In / Black Me Out', is scheduled for release on 17th May and will also be available as a limited deluxe carton box with the 'Wireless Survivors' bonus disc featuring the duo performing a cover of 'Satisfaction' by The Rolling Stones, as well as their own versions of The Ramones' 'Pet Sematary' and2 Unlimited's 'No Limits'. The album will also feature exclusive electronic remixes by Studio-X, Aesthetische, Psy'Aviah, Inertia, Junksista, Implant, Neikka RPM, Digitalis Purpurea and Cryogenic.

Track List:

  1. Before The Sunshine
  2. Collide
  3. White Me In Black Me Out
  4. Tribes Of The Future
  5. Alkaline Twins
  6. Electric Night
  7. Rid Of Me
  8. Shake
  9. Utopia
  10. Hi-Tech Medusa
  11. Lost In Translation

CD2 Wireless Survivors [only available as bonus disc in the limited deluxe 2CD carton box]

  1. White Me In Black Me Out [Club Mix]
  2. No Limits
  3. Pet Sematary
  4. Satisfaction
  5. Before The Sunshine [AESTHETISCHE Club Mix]
  6. White Me In Black Me Out [INERTIA RMX]
  7. Before The Sunshine [STUDIO-X Remix]
  8. White Me In Black Me Out [PSY'AVIAH RMX]
  9. Before The Sunshine [Before The Sunset 1984 Mix by IMPLANT]
  10. White Me In Black Me Out [JUNKSISTA RMX]
  11. White Me In Black Me Out [NEIKKA RPM Remix]
  12. White Me In Black Me Out [DIGITALIS PURPUREA RMX]
  13. Tribes Of The Future [The Future’s Uncertain Mix by CRYOGENICA]

For more information on Helalyn Flowers and Ayria, please visit their official websites.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed