Monday 3 June 2013

Funker Vogt announce 'Companion In Crime'

Ebm legends Funker Vogt return with their ninth full-length studio album, 'Companion In Crime' on 28th June 2012, via Out Of Line music.

The band will release the album as both standard CD and digital versions as well as a double CD digipak and limited edition boxset of only 333 copies.

Track List:

CD 1:
1. Columbine
2. Mein Weg
3. Religion
4. Six Feet Under
5. Kampf den Maschinen
6. Gott noch nicht
7. Kill On Command
8. Our Life
9. Kapitulation
10. Warrior Of The World
11. The Firm
12. Revolution
13. Brüder

Bonus CD:
1. Soldat
2. Battlefield Of Love
3. Salvation
4. Columbine (
MassacREmix by Suicide Commando)5. Six Feet Under (Buried)
6. Gott noch nicht (Extended)

Deluxe Wooden Box with branding
imited 2CD Digipak of 'Companion In Crime'
xclusive T-Shirt
utographed Postcard
eychain in form of brass knuckles
and numbered certificate of origin

In addition to this the band will also be playing at Amphi Festival in July, and will embark on a European tour to support 'Companion In Crime' later this year.

Tour Dates:

20./21.7.2013 Köln / Amphi Festival
12.10.2013 London / Slimelight
19.10.2013 Köln / Underground
26.10.2013 Leipzig / Haus Auensee
23.11.2013 Erfurt / Centrum
24.11.2013 Franfurt / Nachtleben
29.11.2013 Nürnberg / Cult
30.11.2013 Berlin / K17

'Companion In Crime' is available to pre-order no via the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on Funker Vogt, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed