Monday 3 June 2013

Vein Collector to Release Prophetic on Beyond Therapy Records

Beyond Therapy Records have announced that the label début from Vein Collector, titled 'Prophetic', will be released on 21st June 2013.

'Prophetic' will be a combined version of the Industrial-Metal artists’ self-released album 'Prophet' and EP 'Prophecy'. The album will feature seventeen tracks and will be available as a digital download only.

The album also features guitarist Jeremy Wagner from the bands Broken Hope and Lupara on the song 'The Sound Of Delay', which has also been released as a music video.

For more information please visit the official Vein Collector website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed