Tuesday 28 January 2014

Nine Inch Nails release 'Seed Eight' EP through Beats Music

Nine Inch Nails have announced the release of a companion remix EP to 2013's 'Hesitation Marks'. The 'Seed Eight' EP has been released exclusively through Beats Music and features four new remixes by Hot Chip, Simian Mobile Disco, Cold Cave, and Autolux.

Beats Music subscribers can listen to and download the new EP HERE, and can follow both NineInch Nails and Trent Reznor on the site.

For more information on Nine Inch Nails. please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed