Tuesday 29 April 2014

Alter Der Ruine announce new album and tour

Alter Der Ruine have announced the release for their fifth album and follow-up to the critically acclaimed 'There's Always One More Son Of A Bitch'. The band's new album, 'I will Remember It All Differently' will be released on CD and as a digital download through Negative Gain Productions on 8th July 2014.

Track List:

2.Tiny Wars and Quiet Storms
3. Horizon Slide
5.Gift Horse
6.Will We Tear You Apart
7.Quiet Crimes

The band will also embark on a tour to support the album with Mr Kitty from 17th July 2014.

Tour Dates:

Thursday, 17 July, 2014 - Tucson, AZ - Surly Wench Pub
Saturday, 19 July, 2014 - Los Angeles, CA - Complex
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 - Portland, OR - Tonic Lounge
Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 - Seattle, WA - The Highline
Friday, 25 July, 2014 - Salt Lake City, UT - Area 51
Monday, 28 July, 2014 - Albuquerque, NM - Launchpad

'I will Remember It All Differently' is available to pre-order now via Negative Gain Productions. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed