Thursday 17 April 2014

Front Line Assembly announce double vinyl remix album

Vancouver-based industrial pioneers Front Line Assembly have announced the release of 'Echoes' the remix companion to their last album 'Echogenetic'. The album will be available as both CD and digital editions, but the band have gone a step further and announced the details of a double vinyl version.

The vinyl release will feature remixes from the likes of Youth Code, tweaker, Rhys Fulber, HECQ, and several others as well as two new original tracks co-written by Ian Pickering of the Sneaker Pimps.

The vinyl will also be available in three limited edition colour versions: clear vinyl, a green and black mix vinyl, and a solid silver vinyl.

The double-vinyl is due out in August on Artoffact Records and is available to pre-order now. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed