Tuesday 15 April 2014

Dani'el releases 'The Book: Revision' remix album

Four months after the début album 'The Book' on Conzoom Records, Croatian musician Dani’el releases the remix companion 'The Book: Revision' via Dita Entertainment.

Available as a digital download from April 10th the remix album contains reworkings by the likes of People Theatre (FR), Enter and Fall (DE), Damir Ludvig (CRO) and Maxi Man (UK). The album will also feature acoustic versions 'What Am I Waiting For' and 'Only You'.

Track List:
  1. Safe (Acoustic Studio Session)
  2. Only You (Damir Pushkar Remix)
  3. Algabal (Damir Ludvig Remix)
  4. Nothing 2 Regret (Acoustic Studio Session)
  5. Safe (People Theatre’s Protected Mix)
  6. Only You (Acoustic Studio Session)
  7. Safe (Enter and Fall Remix)
  8. Algabal (Maxi Mix Man’s Club Mix)
  9. WAIW4 (Acoustic Studio Session)

'The Book: Revision' is available through all digital outlets. For more information on Dani'el, please visit his official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed