Thursday 16 October 2014

Cygnets to release 'Sleepwalkers'

Canadian post-punk/new wave trio Cygnets have announced the release of their new album 'Sleepwalkers' on 15
th November 2014, via Negative Gain Productions.

The album, the band's first for the US-based label, will be released as both a standard CD and digital download. Pre-orders of the CD will also receive two additional bonus tracks, 
'I Am Her' and 'And Our Progeny Shall Be Tyrants'.

Track List:
1. Sleepwalkers
2. Life Is Suicide
3. The Arbour Green
4. Day Seven
5. Indoctrinate Me
6. Data Ghosts
7. Born In Vain
8. Through Hell To Where?
9. Drøm 4
10.Lilya Forever

'Sleepwalkers' is available to pre-order now via the Negative Gain Productions webshop. For more information on the band, including releases and live dates, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed