Thursday 19 September 2013

Alfa Matrix release two new digital EPs

Legendary electronic label Alfa Matrix has released two new EPs from Aengeldust and Totem Obscure/Acylum. The EPs are available now via the label's Bandcamppage.

The first release sees Nadine "Cooraz" Engel of Acylum go it alone under the Aengeldust moniker with 'Dancefloorkiller EP', which features a remix courtesy of ::Wumpscut::.

  1. DanceFloor Killer (vs. SVE)
  2. Bloodsport (Short Cut)
  3. Bloodsport (:WUMPSCUT: Remix)
  4. Timewarp

The second release sees the Acylum crew return with a new project under the name of Totem Obscura Vs Acylum and their first EP 'Waldgeist', which features remixes from Aengeldust and Bleeding Corp.

  1. Waldgeist
  2. Waldgeist (ACYLUM Club Mix)
  3. Dead Snow
  4. Waldgeist (AENGELDUST Remix)
  5. Dead Snow (BLEEDING CORP. Remix)

Both EPs are available to order now from iTunes and from Bandcamp as an immediate download in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. For more information on the bands please visit their official websites HERE and HERE.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed