Tuesday 10 September 2013

Machine Rox to release 'Shout'

London-based cyber rockers Machine Rox have announced the release of 'Shout', the band's full-length début on Static Distortion Records for 5th October 2013. The album follows on from the bands first outing on Static Distortion, the EP 'Activate Your Anger', released earlier this year.

The album will be available in both standard CD and digital formats.

Track list:

1. Not Your slave
2. Burn In Hell
3. Feel Alive
4. Dust (My Name Is Imotep)
5. Fight
6. Who Am I
7. Night On Fire
8. Nice Corruption
9. Voices
10. Action
11. Highway

The album is available to pre-order now via the Static Distortion webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed