Monday 16 September 2013

The Mediaeval Baebes announce 'Of Kings And Angels'

Just in time for the Christmas season comes the latest album from all-female madrigal group The Medieval Baebes. The collective have announced the details of their latest album 'Of Kings And Angels', which will be released 18th of November 2013. A selection of seventeen traditional Christmas carols to tie in with their annual Christmas cathedral tour.

The album is available to pre-order now via the group's official website, with all pre-orders signed by the group and guaranteed to be delivered on the day of release. Plus the album will come with a pack of six unique Christmas cards designed by the Baebes.

Track List:

1. I Saw Three Ships
2. We Three Kings
3. The Holly And The Ivy
4. There Is No Rose Of Swych Vertu
5. Ding Dong Merrily On High
6. The Angel Gabriel
7. In The Bleak Midwinter
8. Good King Wenceslas
9. Gaudete
10. Once In A Royal David's City
11. Veni Veni Emmanuel
12. Away In A Manger
13. In Dulci Jubilo
14. The Coventry Carol
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
16. Silent Night
17. Corpus Christi Carol 

For more information, please visit The Mediaeval Baebes official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed