Thursday 26 September 2013

Rummelsnuff announce 'Kraftgerwinn'

Eclectic German artist Rummelsuff has announced the release of his fourth full-length album 'Kraftgerwinn' on 25th October 2013 via Out Of Line records as a deluxe double-CD and vinyl.

As always he is joined by Christian Asbach and Gohlke and also features an illustrious assortment of guests: King Khan with Bela B. of Die Ärzte, Japanische Kampfhörspiele, and Häusi Eisenkumpel.

The album features a bonus remix disc with contributions from the likes of Luci van Org, Jeans Team, Pankow and Leaether Strip among others.

Track list

CD 1:
1. Gerüstbauer
2. Bratwurstzange
3. Armdrücker
4. Yokozuna
5. Der Käpt'n nimmt dich mit
6. Salutare
7. Minderleister
8. Hundmann
9. Schiffbruch (Bela KingKhan)
10. Poi Soldat
11. Rummelkäpt'n 2013

1. Pumper (Tua Remix)
2. Salutare (Pankow XIII-G-XXII FM Remix)
3. Der Heizer (Leaether Strip Remix)
4. Die Arbeit (WassBass Remix)
5. Hundmann (Steve Van Velvet Remix)
6. Kumpel, Glück auf! (Monostabil Remix)
7. La Rochelle (Maeckes Remix)
8. Bratwurstzange (Jeansteam Remix)
9. Winterlied (Leaether Strip Remix)
10. Gerüstbauer (Luci Van Org Remix)
11. Halt durch! (WassBass Remix)
12. Wenn du aus dem Leben schwindest (Tomas Tulpe Remix)

Seite A:
01. Gerüstbauer
02. Bratwurstzange
03. Armdrücker
04. Yokozuna
05. Der Käpt'n nimmt dich mit
06. Salutare
Seite B:
01. Minderleister
02. Hundmann
03. Schiffbruch (Bela KingKhan)
04. Poi Soldat
05. Rummelkäpt'n

'Kraftgerwinn' is available to pre-order now via the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit the official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed