Monday 30 June 2014

Agonize announce 'Apokalypse'

Berlin's Agonize have announced their return with their latest full-length studio album 'Apokalypse', which is scheduled for release on 25th July 2015 via Out Of Line.

The album will be released as a digital download and a deluxe 2CD double Digipak, with a bonus live album recorded in Berlin.

Track List:
1. Apokalypse
2. Dafür
3. Toxin
4. Anti-Christ
5. Deutsch
6. Resolution
7. Endstation: Tod
8. Das zweite Ich
9. Exequien
10. Odium
11. In Infinitum
12. Numinos (In The Name Of God)
13. Death By Stereo

Bonus CD (Live):
1. Earpain
2. Slave To The Needle
3. Glaubenskrieger
4. Pavillon 5
5. Dafür
6. Koprolalie
7. Vollrauschfetischist
8. Sacrifice
9. Femme Fatale
10. For The Sick And Disturbed
11. Bis das Blut gefriert

You will also be able to catch the band live on the following dates.

05. July 2014 Dark Flower Live Nights Open Air - Parkbühne - Leipzig (D)
25. July 2014 Amphi Festival 2014 - Call The Ship 2 Port - Köln (D)
15. August 2014 Alt-Fest, Industrial Stage, Boughton Estate, Kettering, North Amptonshire (UK)
27.-29. March 2015 Out Of Line Weekender 2015 - Astra Kulturhaus - Berlin (D)

To pre-order 'Apokalypse' please visit the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed