Friday 27 June 2014

The Lonely Soul Experience announce 'The Path Of Blood'

Carrying on from his recent fascination with the orchestra-augmented sound of Blutengel, Chris Pohl teamed up with producer Mario Rühlicke to create some epic symphonic music. The result is The Lonely Soul Experience and the début album 'The Path Of Blood' which will be released as a CD and digital download on 25th July 2014.

Track List:
1. Path Of Blood
2. The Crypt
3. The Dragon
4. Lara's Song
5. Rise Of The Ancient King
6. The Emperor Returns
7. Hail To The Saviour
8. A New Frontier
9. Wardance
10. Two Suns
11. Maid of Orleans

You can view a teaser trailer below. To pre-order 'The Path Of Blood' please visit the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit the official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed