Monday 14 January 2013

Dperd announce 'Kore'

Italian ethereal darkwave duo Dperd have announced the release of their latest album 'Kore' on My Kingdom Music, the follow-up to their 2010 offering 'Io Sono Un Errore' (in english: “I’m A Mistake”).

Formenr members of Fear The Storm, the duo of Valeria Buono and Carlo Disimone craft a nostalgic, ethereal sound that blends the likes of The Cure, Cocteau Twins, Mira, Lycia, This Mortal Coil and Cranes.

The new album will be released on February 4th. For more information on the band and to get the latest news on the forthcoming album, please visit their facebook page.

Track List:

1. Non É Il Cielo
2. Fa Male
3. You’ll Be Watching Me
4. Tree Song
5. Io Sono Un Errore
6. Catena Cieca
7. Mi Riaccenderò
8. Risalgo Il Buio
9. Sono Qui
10. Train Song

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed