Thursday 10 January 2013

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio announce '4Play' single

Lusty Swedes Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio return with a new limited and hand numbered single containing four brand-new songs on January 25th. The four-track single featuring the band's trademark mix of rhythmic folk guitars, orchestral pomp and marching drums marks the first release since the band's 2010 release 'Songs 4 Hate And Devotion'.

'4Play' will be followed by the as yet unnamed new album, which is currently scheduled for release later in 2013, with all four songs being exclusive to this single.

Track Listing:
1. 'From Copenhagen With Love'
2. 'First Death (Every Man Is A Moth To The Flame)'
3. 'I AM The Sweetest Of Devils'
4. 'A Man Without War Is A Man Without Peace'

For more information and to keep up-to-date with the latest news from Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, please check out their official website. The single '4Play' is currently available to pre order from Out Of Line Records.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed