Monday 21 January 2013

Blutengel announce eighth album, 'Monument', details

Vampire synthpop act Blutengel, led by Chris Pohl, have announced that their latest album 'Monument' will be released through Out Of Line records on 18th February 2013. In support of the new album the band have released a music video for the track 'You Walk Away', which can be viewed below:

Track list:

1. A New Dawn To Rise (Intro)
2. You Walk Away
3. Kinder dieser Stadt
4. All These Lies
5. Tears Might Dry
6. Uns gehört die Nacht
7. Die Zeit
8. When I Feel You
9. Willst du?
10. Nie mehr
11. Save Our Souls
12. Deine Welt
13. Lebensrichter
14. Monument

For further information, please visit the band's official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed