Sunday 20 January 2013

Projekt F announce 'Skins' details

Canadian industrial rockers Projekt F have revealed the cover and the track list for their new album titled 'Skins' due out April 2nd 2013.

The album cover features a painting by the French artist Olivier De Sagazan. The band came across Olivier's work two years ago when the album was at an early stage of development. They instantly felt that his art was fitting perfectly with the concept of 'Skins'.

The album features eleven new songs and will be available for sale on iTunes. Physical copies of the CD will also be available.

Track list:

1. Evolved
2. Product
3. The Wall
4. Rust
5. Lymph
6. Room 13
7. Rise Of The Flies
8. Disease
9. Book Of The Flies
10. Down In The Ascension
11. Perfect Enclosure

The band will hold an album launch show on March 31st at the Foufounes Électriques in Montreal. They are also set to play at the Kinetik Festival 5.5 in May alongside Aesthetic Perfection, Suicide Commando, FGFC820, Terrorfakt and Project Pitchfork.

You can catch the band on the following dates:

07/02/2013 - Les Katacombes @ Montreal, CA
15/02/2013 - Cafe Dekcuf @ Ottawa, CA
31/03/2013 - Les Foufounes Électriques @ Montreal, CA
05/04/2013 - L\'Agitée @ Quebec city, CA
??/04/2013 -  Kinetik Festival 5.5 @ Montreal, CA (Date and venue to be confirmed)

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed