Monday 11 February 2013

9th Evolution release '9E INC' February 14th

Industrial rockers 9th Evolution will see their third album released on February 14th as both download and CD editions.

The album will be available to download via Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, Xbox Music and bandcamp with the physical album available exclusively through the band's official website.

Track List:

1. 9E INC
2. Collapsing 101
3. High Rise
4. Liberator
5. Versus
6. Priced to sell
7. Mass Production
8. Industry of the Leeches
9. Mauser
10. One Obsession
11. Take it
12. Rapture
13. Diminishing

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed