Monday 18 February 2013

Melotron announce 'Stuck In The Mirror' EP

German electro-pop trio Melotron have announced their forthcoming EP 'Stuck In The Mirror' will be released on 9th March 2013, via Out Of Line. The EP will be released as a limited edition of 1000 copies in hand numbered Digipaks.

'Stuck In The Mirror' will feature three brand new tracks, one remix and instrumental as well as a remake of their classic 'Folge Mir Ins Licht' that sees the band collaborate with soprano Lauren Francis.

Track List:

1. Stuck In The Mirror
2. Folge Mir Ins Licht (Melotron feat. Lauren Francis)
3. Erase
4. Angst Oder Wahn
5. Stuck In The Mirror (AndyK Remix)
6. Ohne Worte (Instrumental)

Melotron will also be supporting Blutengel on the following dates:

09.03.2013 Hamburg, Markthalle
10.03.2013 Losheim, Eisenbahnhalle
11.03.2013 Nürnberg, Hirsch
13.03.2013 Frankfurt/M., Batschkapp
14.03.2013 Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle
15.03.2013 Erfurt, Gewerkschaftshaus
16.03.2013 Dresden, Reithalle
06.04.2013 Berlin, Huxleys

To order the 'Stuck In The Mirror' EP please visit the Out Of Line webstore. For more information on Melotron and their forthcoming full-length album ' Werkschau', please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed