Tuesday 27 August 2013

Accessory announce 'Resurrection'

EBM legends Accessory return with their latest album 'Resurrection'. On 27th September 2013 via Out Of Line records.

The duo's latest offering will be available as a double-CD released crammed full of dance-friendly tunes and remixes from the likes of Cephalgy, Nydhog and Electrovot.

Track List:

01. Burn (In-Tro)
02. Squeeze My Heart
03. Dance Hard Beating
04. Outrun The Gun
05. Wake Up
06. Pulse
07. Nemesis
08. Faceless
09. Stand Up And Fight
10. False Hope (Let´s Get Dirty Mix)
11. Hate´s gonna F*** You
12. Deeper On The Floor

01. Nimm Mich
02. False Hope (Original Mix)
03. Little Girl
04. Outrun The Gun (Electrovot Remix)
05. Bang Like A Kick Drum
06. Flickering Lights
07. Squeeze My Heart (Lounge Back Version)
08. Outrun The Gun (Remixed by Cephalgy)
09. Pulse (Very Serious Mix by Cyanide Regime)
10. Outrun The Gun (8prova Remix by Nydhog)
11. Pulse (Remixed by Davantage)
12. Stand Up And Fight (Hardstyle Mix)
13. Dropout

The album is available to pre-order now through the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed