Tuesday 27 August 2013

Ost+Front To Release 'Bitte Schlag Mich'

Neue Deutsche Härte stars Ost+Front have announced the release of their latest EP 'Bitte Schlag Mich' for 27th September 2013, via Out Of Line records.

The precursor for the band's forthcoming album 'Olympia', the EP will be available on CD and features contributions and remixes from the likes of Saltatio Mortis, Lord Of The Lost and Rabia Sorda.

Track List:
1. Bitte schlag' mich
2. Out of the dark
3. Bitte schlag' mich (Saltatio Mortis Coverversion)
4. Silikon
5. Bitte schlag' mich (Zerschlagen von Lord of the lost)
6. Denkelied (Orchesterfassung)
7. Bitte schlag' mich (Okusa Rmx)
8. Bitte schlag' mich (Rabia Sorda Version)
9. Bitte schlag' mich (xiii-h-v fmpankow remix)

The EP is available to pre-order now through the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed