Thursday 15 August 2013

Flesh & Fell to release début after three decades

Despite cult singles released on renowned labels PIAS and EMI, as well as support slots with The Sisters Of Mercy, Belgium's Flesh & Fell never got the break they deserved. Health problems derailed a promising career and caused the band to disband on the brink of success.

But three decades later the interest has never gone away and founding member Pierre Goudesone has reanimated Flesh & Fell, complete with new singer Laurence Castelain in order to record and release the début album that never was.

Available through Out Of Line on 13th September, Flesh & Fell's self-titled album will finally mark the band's first full-length studio release.

Track list:

1. Hunger
2. The Devil In Me
3. Love Machine
4. Suicide Hero
5. Suspicious
6. Abracadabra E-rotica
7. Something In Between
8. The Wind
9. Tipsy
10. Tongue-Tied
11. Emma (Eighties Release)
12. Hunger (Eighties Release)
13. The Wind (Eighties Release)

The album is available to pre-order now via the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on Flesh & Fell, please visit the band's official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed