Wednesday 14 August 2013

Pride And Fall to release 'Of Lust And Desire'

Norwegian Futurepop trio Pride And Fall are to release their fourth studio album 'Of Lust And Desire' on 2nd September 2013 via Dependent Records marking the end of a six year musical hiatus.

The band will also be playing an  exclusive UK show, headlining Infest Festival on Friday, 23rd August at Bradford Student Union.

Track list:
1. Sculptor of Lust and Desire
2. Hollow
3. Passionate Pain
4. Turn the Lights On
5. The Void Let Me Go First
6. The Comforter
7. The Knife
8. Reborn
9. A River Runs Through It
10. Fear Your Love
11. Epilogue

'Of Lust And Desire' is available to pre-order via Dependent Records. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed