Thursday 15 August 2013

Alfa Matrix re-release Leaether Strip back catalogue

Belgian electro-label continue their series of digital back catalogue releases by adding thirteen album's and EPs by Leaether Strip to the label's Bandcamp page.

Included are:
  1. Retention no. 3
  2. Retention no.2
  3. Retention no.1
  4. Dark passages (OST) + Seasons change - I don't
  5. Mental Slavery (Bonus Tracks Version)
  6. Yes I'm limited V (Bonus Tracks Version)
  7. Aengelmaker (Bonus Tracks Version)
  8. Civil Disobedience (Bonus Tracks Version)
  9. The Giant Minutes To The Dawn (Bonus Tracks Version)
  10. Faetish (Bonus Tracks Version)
  11. Walking On Volcanos EP
  12. After The Devastation
  13. Suicide bombers EP

The releases are available as MP3 or FLAC downloads right now from the Alfa Matrix Bandcamp page. For more information on Leaether Strip, please visit the official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed