Tuesday 25 March 2014

Client return with 'Authority'

Electro-pop act Client have announced their return after a four-year hiatus. The band's new album titled 'Authority' is scheduled to be released on 5th May via Out Of Line Music.

Featuring a new vocalist in the form of Client N, the album was produced by David Francolini of Dragons-fame.

Track List:
01. Authority
02. Design
03. XXX Action
04. You Can Dance
05. The Shining Path
06. Refuge
07. After Effect
08. Faith
09. Artificial
10. Obsession
11. Quarantine
12. Nocturnal Eyes

'Authority' is available to pre-order now via the Out Of Line webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed